Blog | Wakefield Civic Society new committee confirmed

Wakefield Civic Society

an organisation dedicated to making Wakefield a better place in which to live, work or relax.

Hepworth Gallery, Wakefield

Wakefield Civic Society new committee confirmed

Posted on 8 April 2013 by

The Society's constitution allows for the election of four officers and up to 21 ordinary members of the Executive Committee. Following the Annual General Meeting held on 21st March, the Executive Committee is made up of the following people:



Kevin Trickett

Vice President

Darren Byford


Mike O'Donnell


Jean Broadbent

Committee Members

David Atkinson
Darren Bailey
Janet Baker
John Bickerdike

Paul Blackburn
Roger Brown
Cathy Cook

Richard Downes

Tim Downes

Dale Gower

Jayne Hammond

Lesley Harrison

Carole Jones

Margaret Morgan

Jackie Parker

Jean Rhodes

Graham Roberts

Mike Taylor

Geoff Wood